Activate my SIM Activate my SIM
Top-Up online Buy a Data Plan Top-Up online Buy a Data Plan
Top-Up with scratch card Top-Up with scratch card
Buy a SIM Buy a SIM
Mobile Broadbrand Mobile Broadbrand
Benefits Benefits
How to install SIM How to install SIM

Shipping Information

Destination Country / Region
Standard Shipping
Shipping is FREE
Delivery time: 1 working day
ACS Courier
Shipping is FREE
Delivery time: 2-5working days
Cyprus Post
Shipping is FREE
Delivery time: 5-10 working days
Cyprus Post

Return - Refund - Cancellation policy

You may return your SIM(s) within 14 calendar days from the day that you receive your SIM(s) without giving any reason (“right of withdrawal”). To implement your right of withdrawal, you must inform us in writing, within the timeframe stated above, by email to: . A confirmation reply will be sent upon receipt of your request with details about how to proceed with returning your SIM(s).

A refund, excluding shipping costs, will be provided upon receipt of the returned SIM(s) to our warehouse. The cost of returning the SIM(s) will be the responsibility of the consumer. Please note that the product must be in brand new condition, fully sealed from the manufacturer in its original packaging, and unused when being returned. Please include a copy of your payment receipt together with your return. Only SIM cards purchased directly from can be accepted for return.

Should you decide to cancel your order, you may do so by sending us an email to within 2 hours of placing your order on our website.

Countries we ship to

Australia, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Barbuda, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosni, Brazil, British Guyana, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chad, Channel Islands, Chile, China - Republic Of, Colombia, Congo, Congo, Dem Rep Of, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England (United Kingdom), Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faeroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia - Republic Of, Germany, Gibraltar, Grand Cayman, Great Britain, Great Thatch Island, Great Tobago Island, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Guyane, Haiti, Holland, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Northern, Ireland - Republic Of, Israel, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Jost Van Dyke Island, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Korea (South Korea), Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives - Republic Of, Mali, Malta, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands (Holland), Netherlands Antilles (Caribbean), Nevis, New Caledonia, New Guinea, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Norman Island, Norway, Oman, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Rota, Russia, Rwanda, Saba, Saipan, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa - Republic Of, Spain, Sri Lanka, St. Barthelemy, St. Christopher, St. Croix Island, St. Eustatius, St. John, St. Kitts And Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Martin, St. Thomas, St. Vincent, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tahiti, Taiwan - Republic Of China, Tanzania, Thailand, Tinian, Togo, Tortola Island, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turks And Caicos Islands, U S Virgin Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Union Island, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Venezuela, Vietnam, Virgin Islands , Wales (United Kingdom), Wallis & Futuna Islands, Zaire, Zambia